Internal Quality Assurance Unit

Dr. A A P Keerthi (Chairperson)
Dr. T Gobika (Convener)
All Internal Academic staff
Mr. W M G Karunaratne (Registrar)
Nominee from Administrative Division
Nominee from Accounts Division
Nominee from Confidential Branch
Nominee from Library

Note: Chairperson and Convener shall represent the Center for Quality Assurance (CQA), a
Council appointed committee.