Academic Staff

Prof. Ramanee D Wijesekera
B.Sc. (Colombo), Ph.D. (ANU, Australia), C.Chem., M.I.Chem.C.
Visiting Senior Professor, Dean, College of Chemical Sciences
ramanee@chem.cmb.ac.lk

Dr. Sisira Weliwegamage
B.Sc. (Peradeniya), Ph.D. (Peradeniya), C.Chem., M.I.Chem.C.
Senior Lecturer (Grade I) & Head/Department of Allied Sciences
weliwegama@yahoo.com

Dr. T Gobika
Grad.Chem., Ph.D. (Heriot-Watt), C.Chem., F.I.Chem.C.
Senior Lecturer (Grade I) & Head/Department of Chemistry
tgobika@ichemc.edu.lk

Prof. H. M. D. N. Priyantha
B.Sc. (Peradeniya), Ph.D. (Hawaii), C.Chem., F.I.Chem.C.
Visiting Senior Professor
namalpriyantha@pdn.ac.lk

Dr. A A P Keerthi
Grad.Chem., Ph.D. (Sri Jayewardenepura), C.Chem., M.I.Chem.C.
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
keerthi@ichemc.edu.lk

Dr. Udaya Jayasundara
B.Sc. (Peradeniya), Ph.D. (Nevada), C.Chem., F.I.Chem.C.
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
udayaj@ichemc.edu.lk

Dr. Dinusha Udukala
B.Sc. (Colombo), Ph.D. (Kansas State), C.Chem., M.I.Chem.C
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
dinusha@ichemc.edu.lk

Dr. Sameera R. Gunatilake
Grad. Chem., Ph.D. (Mississippi State), C.Chem., M.I.Chem. C.
Senior Lecturer (Grade I)
ranmal@ichemc.edu.lk

Dr. Savidya Jayawardena
B.Sc. (Peradeniya), M. Eng & Ph.D. Eng (Shizuoka, Japan)
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
savidya@ichemc.edu.lk

Dr. Asanka Rathnayake
B.Sc. (Peradeniya), M.A. (Wayne State, USA), Ph.D. (Missouri, USA)
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
asankar@ichemc.edu.lk

Dr. Kushan Weerasiri
B.Sc. (Colombo), Ph.D. (Auburn, USA)
Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
kush.weerasiri@gmail.com